The SWENOTECA working group

Chairman: Torgrim Tandstad, The Cancer Clinic, St. Olavs University Hospital, Trondheim, Norway: torgrim.tandstad@stolav.no

Co-chairman: Gabriella Cohn Cedermark, Department of Oncology, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden: gabriella.cohn-cedermark@sll.se

Secretary: Ingrid Glimelius, Department of Oncology, Uppsala University Hospital, Uppsala, Sweden: ingrid.glimelius@igp.uu.se

Bjarte Almås, Department of Surgery, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway: bjarte.almas@helse-bergen.no

Kristine Engen Andreassen, Department of Oncology, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway: krian@ous-hf.no

Olav Dahl, Department of Oncology, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway: olav.dahl@helse-bergen.no

Anna Grenabo, Department of Urology, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Gothenburg, Sweden: anna.grenabo@vgregion.se

Dag L. Halvorsen, Department of Surgery, St. Olavs University Hospital, Trondheim, Norway: dag.linthoe.halvorsen@stolav.no

Hege Sagstuen Haugnes, Department of Oncology, University Hospital of North Norway, Tromsø, Norway: hege.sagstuen.haugnes@uit.no

Annika Hedlund, Department of Oncology, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Gothenburg, Sweden: annika.hedlund@vgregion.se

Martin Hellström, Department of Oncology, Norrland University Hospital, Umeå, Sweden: Martin.Hellstrom@vll.se (for Karin S, 2018)

Göran Holmberg, Department of Urology, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Gothenburg, Sweden: goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se

Åsa Karlsdottir, Department of Oncology, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway: asa.karlsdottir@helse-bergen.no

Anders Kjellman, Division of Urology, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden: anders.kjellman@sll.se

Carl Wilhelm Langberg, Department of Oncology, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway uxcala@ous-hf.no

Signe Melsen Larsen, Department of Urology, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway: simela@ous-hf.no

Helene Negaard, Department of Oncology, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway: uxhega@ous-hf.no

Maria Ostlund, Department of Oncology, Linköping University Hospital, Linköping, Sweden: maria.ostlund@regionostergotland.se

Olof Ståhl, Department of Oncology, Skåne University Hospital, Lund, Sweden: olof.stahl@med.lu.se

Anna Thor, Division of Urology, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden: anna.s.thor@sll.se

Rolf Wahlqvist, Department of Urology, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway: rolwah@ous-hf.no

(On leave 2018) Karin Söderström, Department of Oncology, Norrlands University hospital, Umeå, Sweden: karin.soderstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Assosiated members:

Ulf Håkansson, Malmö, Sweden: ulfhakansson@telia.se

Aleksander Giwercman, Skåne University Hospital, Malmö, Sweden: aleksander.giwercman@med.lu.se

​​​Contact Us

SWENOTECA

Kreftklinikken, St. Olavs Hospital,

Postboks 3250 Sluppen

7006 Trondheim, Norway

Follow Us

  • w-facebook

swenoteca.org

 © 2015 SWENOTECA